Beet Root + CoQ10 Gummies: Label Comparison and Buying Checklist
Independent label comparison • Updated September 24, 2026
Beet Root + CoQ10 Gummies: Label Comparison and Buying Checklist
Beet-and-CoQ10 gummy labels differ in how much of each active they declare, whether beet root is stated as an extract ratio or a plain powder weight, and which supporting ingredients are included. This comparison puts six current labels on the same per-serving basis and keeps declared amounts separate from named-but-unquantified ingredients.
Six labels, side by side
Tap a column heading to sort. Amounts are per labeled serving. "Not declared in cited text" means the cited label or listing text does not state that fact.
| Brand / product | Pack | Serving | CoQ10 | Beet root | Grape seed extract | Other declared actives | Dietary / origin | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VITAMIZED Beet Root Extreme Gummies with CoQ10 |
60 gummies | 2 gummies (30 servings) | 100 mg | 50 mg 30:1 extract (equivalent to 1,500 mg beet root powder) | 50 mg 20:1 extract (equivalent to 1,000 mg grape seed powder) | Vitamin C 100 mg; niacin 20 mg NE; vitamin B12 100 mcg | Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free; Made in USA | Manufacturer product page and label facts |
| VitaUp Beet Root Gummies |
Not declared in cited text | Not declared in cited text | Named - amount not declared in cited text | Named - amount not declared in cited text | Named - amount not declared in cited text | Vitamin C, vitamin B12, vitamin B3 named - amounts not declared in cited text | Gluten-free; no preservatives | Amazon listing ingredient text |
| Goli Beets Cardio Gummy |
60 gummies | Not declared in cited text | 100 mg | Included with CoQ10 in a combined "100 mg of CoQ10 & Beet Root Extract" statement; beet root amount not separately stated | Not named | None named | Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free, gelatin-free; Made in USA | Amazon listing ingredient text |
| Humann SuperBeets 5-in-1 Heart Gummies |
60 gummies (30-day supply) | 2 gummies | 150 mg | Included; amount not declared in cited text | Included (French grape seed extract); amount not declared in cited text | None named with amounts in cited text | Not stated in cited text | Amazon listing ingredient text |
| Lunakai Beet Root Gummies |
60 gummies | Not declared in cited text | None | 300 mg 4:1 extract (equivalent to 1,200 mg) | Not named | Pomegranate juice powder 40 mg; 7-ingredient antioxidant blend (green coffee bean, green tea, turmeric, tart cherry, blueberry, broccoli, kale) | USA made per listing title | Amazon listing ingredient text |
| Nature's Bounty Beets & Co Q-10 |
60 gummies | Not declared in cited text | 100 mg | 300 mg beet root extract (no ratio stated) | Not named | None named | Non-GMO, gluten-free; no artificial flavors or sweeteners | Amazon listing ingredient text |
How to read the numbers without being misled
1. Extract ratios and plain weights are different facts
VITAMIZED declares beet root as a 30:1 extract - 50 mg equivalent to 1,500 mg of beet root powder per serving. Lunakai declares a 4:1 extract (300 mg, equivalent to 1,200 mg). Nature's Bounty declares 300 mg of beet root extract with no ratio. A milligram number without a ratio is not directly comparable to a concentrated extract figure.
2. CoQ10 ranges from zero to 150 mg
Humann declares 150 mg of CoQ10 per serving; VITAMIZED, Goli and Nature's Bounty declare 100 mg; VitaUp names CoQ10 without an amount in its cited text; Lunakai includes no CoQ10. If CoQ10 is why you are buying, check the per-serving figure on the Supplement Facts panel.
3. Grape seed extract is not in every beet gummy
VITAMIZED declares 50 mg of a 20:1 grape seed extract (equivalent to 1,000 mg of grape seed powder). Humann names French grape seed extract without an amount in its cited text. VitaUp names grape seed without an amount. Goli, Lunakai and Nature's Bounty do not name it.
4. Supporting ingredients change the formula's shape
VITAMIZED adds declared amounts of vitamin C (100 mg), niacin (20 mg NE) and vitamin B12 (100 mcg). Lunakai goes a different direction with pomegranate and a 7-ingredient antioxidant blend. Neither is a dose recommendation - they are different label facts.
Buying checklist
- How many gummies are in the bottle, and how many gummies make one serving?
- Is the CoQ10 amount declared per serving?
- Is beet root stated as an extract ratio, a powder-equivalent, or a plain weight?
- Is grape seed extract included, and is its amount or ratio declared?
- Which supporting vitamins or blends are included, and are their amounts declared?
- What is the sugar or sweetener situation on the full label?
- Do vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free or country-of-origin statements matter to you - and are they stated?
- Do the current product page and the bottle label match?
- If you take medication, are pregnant, nursing, managing a condition or choosing for a child, have you asked an appropriate healthcare professional?
Frequently asked questions
What is in one serving of VITAMIZED Beet Root Extreme Gummies?
Two gummies provide CoQ10 100 mg, beet root extract 30:1 (50 mg, equivalent to 1,500 mg beet root powder), grape seed extract 20:1 (50 mg, equivalent to 1,000 mg grape seed powder), vitamin C 100 mg, niacin 20 mg NE and vitamin B12 100 mcg. Each bottle contains 60 gummies, a 30-day supply at two gummies daily.
What does a 30:1 beet root extract mean?
It means each milligram of extract is concentrated to represent 30 milligrams of beet root powder, so VITAMIZED's declared 50 mg per serving is equivalent to 1,500 mg of beet root powder. Labels that state only a plain milligram weight without a ratio are declaring a different kind of fact.
Which of these gummies include grape seed extract?
VITAMIZED declares 50 mg of a 20:1 grape seed extract (equivalent to 1,000 mg grape seed powder) per serving. Humann names French grape seed extract and VitaUp names grape seed, but neither states an amount in the cited text. Goli, Lunakai and Nature's Bounty do not name grape seed extract.
Is more CoQ10 always better?
Labels in this comparison declare 100 mg to 150 mg of CoQ10 per serving, and one includes none. This page compares declared label facts only and does not rank doses. The right amount for you is a question for a healthcare professional.
Methodology
Selection: Six beet-and-CoQ10 gummy products with public label information were included: the VITAMIZED manufacturer page and five current Amazon listings. Products without accessible ingredient text were excluded.
Double-check: Each competitor row was read from the live Amazon listing text on the review date; VITAMIZED was read from its manufacturer product page. Data was reviewed September 24, 2026.
Calculations: We do not estimate amounts a label does not state, and we do not convert extract ratios into potency claims beyond the equivalence the label itself declares. A value appears only when the cited label declares it; otherwise the cell says so.
No paid placement: Inclusion does not imply endorsement. VITAMIZED uses the same fields and source standard as every other row. Where another product declares a larger amount - Humann's 150 mg of CoQ10, for example - the table shows it.
Corrections: Brands can update formulas without notice. If a cited label changes, the row should be updated.
