Beet + CoQ10 Gummies: Label Comparison and Buying Checklist
Independent label comparison • Updated September 23, 2026
Beet + CoQ10 Gummies: Label Comparison and Buying Checklist
Beet-and-CoQ10 gummies all promise the same pairing, but labels differ on extract concentration, declared CoQ10 dose, supporting ingredients and price per serving. This comparison puts five current manufacturer labels on the same per-serving basis. All five bottles contain 60 gummies and 30 two-gummy servings unless noted.
Five labels, side by side
Tap a column heading to sort. Amounts are per labeled serving. "Not declared" or "not stated" means the cited label or page does not give that detail.
| Brand / product | Beet ingredient and amount | Stated root equivalent | CoQ10 | Grape seed extract | Other declared actives | Dietary notes | Price per serving | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VITAMIZED Beet Root Extreme Gummies with CoQ10 |
30:1 extract 50 mg |
1,500 mg beet root powder equivalent | 100 mg | 50 mg, 20:1 extract 1,000 mg grape seed powder equivalent |
Vitamin C 100 mg; niacin 20 mg NE; vitamin B12 100 mcg | Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free | $0.87 $25.97 / 30 servings |
Manufacturer product page and label facts |
| Goli Beets Cardio Gummies |
Powder extract, no ratio stated 200 mg |
Not stated as a root-equivalent amount | 100 mg | None declared | Vitamin B12 12 mcg | Vegan, gelatin-free, gluten-free, non-GMO | $0.83 $24.97 / 30 servings |
Manufacturer page; retailer listing of panel quantities |
| Nature's Bounty Beets + CoQ10 Gummies |
5:1 extract 300 mg |
1,500 mg beet root equivalent | 100 mg | None declared | None declared | Contains gelatin | Not shown on cited page | Manufacturer page and Supplement Facts |
| Havasu Nutrition Beet Root Gummies |
Powder, no ratio stated 500 mg |
Not applicable - powder, not extract | 2 mg | 100 mg, no ratio stated | Pomegranate juice powder 100 mg | Not stated on cited label | $0.33 $9.99 / 30 servings |
Manufacturer page; label analysis of the panel |
| VitaUp Beet Gummies Cardio+ |
30:1 extract 50 mg |
1,500 mg beet root equivalent | 100 mg | 50 mg, 20:1 extract 1,000 mg grape seed equivalent |
Vitamin C 100 mg; niacin 20 mg; vitamin B12 100 mcg | Not stated on cited page | $1.30 $38.99 sale price / 30 servings |
Manufacturer page and active-ingredient table |
How to read the numbers without being misled
1. Extract concentration is not the same as ingredient weight
A 50 mg 30:1 extract and a 500 mg powder are different ingredient forms. Labels that state an extraction ratio let a root-equivalent figure be calculated; powders and unstated "powder extracts" do not. This table keeps the declared weight and any root-equivalent statement in separate columns.
2. Check the CoQ10 dose, not just its presence
Declared CoQ10 in this set runs from 2 mg to 100 mg per serving - a 50x spread between labels that all list CoQ10 as an ingredient. Presence on the front of the bottle is not a dose.
3. "Beet root" on the front does not mean extract inside
Some products use plain beet root powder with no extraction ratio. Others use concentrated extracts and state the ratio. The declared form is on the Supplement Facts panel, not the front label.
4. Supporting ingredients separate similar-looking formulas
Two products in this set declare grape seed extract with both an amount and an extraction ratio. Others include grape seed with no ratio, pomegranate only, or no supporting active at all. Dietary details also differ - one label in this set contains gelatin.
Buying checklist
- How many gummies make one serving, and how many servings are in the bottle?
- Is the beet ingredient a powder or an extract, and is the actual weight per serving declared?
- Is an extraction ratio or root-equivalent amount stated separately?
- How much CoQ10 is declared per serving - not just "contains CoQ10"?
- Is grape seed extract included, and are its amount and ratio disclosed?
- Which vitamins or other actives are declared, with amounts?
- Do vegan, gelatin-free, allergen or sweetener details matter to you?
- What is the price per serving (bottle price divided by servings), not just the bottle price?
- Do the current product page and bottle label match?
- If you take medication (including statins or blood pressure medication), are pregnant, nursing, managing a condition or choosing for a child, have you asked an appropriate healthcare professional?
Methodology
Selection: Five beet-plus-CoQ10 gummy products with published ingredient quantities or Supplement Facts were included. Powders, capsules and products without enough public label detail were excluded.
Double-check: Each row was checked against the manufacturer product page plus a hosted Supplement Facts, label image or label analysis where available. Goli and Havasu panel quantities were cross-checked against third-party listings that reproduce the label panel, and those citations are shown alongside the manufacturer page. VITAMIZED was also checked against the current Shopify product JSON. Prices are the single-bottle prices shown on the cited pages on September 23, 2026; sale prices change.
Calculations: We do not independently convert extraction ratios into potency. Root-equivalent figures appear only when the manufacturer states them. Price per serving is the cited page's bottle price divided by its labeled servings.
No paid placement: Inclusion does not imply endorsement. VITAMIZED uses the same fields and source standard as every other row. Where another product is cheaper or declares a larger amount, the table shows it.
Corrections: Brands can update formulas and prices without notice. If a cited label changes, the row should be updated.
Sources
- VITAMIZED Beet Root Extreme Gummies with CoQ10.
- Goli Beets Cardio Gummies (panel quantities via iHerb listing).
- Nature's Bounty Beets + CoQ10 Gummies.
- Havasu Nutrition Beet Root Gummies (panel via SupLabel analysis).
- VitaUp Beet Gummies Cardio+.
This article is for label-reading and product-comparison purposes only. Dietary supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.
